Standing Committees House

Rules of Procedure of the House of Representatives sets (August 2013) in Section VIII of it, the number of standing committees and the House of Representatives as well as determines Achtssatha and authored.

The number of permanent parliamentary committees (Article 55) in the current legislative mandate nine, elect their leaders (Article 58) in the beginning of the legislative period and at the April session in the third year of this period.


Standing Committees House

Commitee of Foreign Affairs and National Defense and Islamic Affairs and MREs

Committee of local government and urbain policy

Committee of Justice, Legislation and Human Rights

To the Committee on Finance and Economic Development

Commission for Social sectors

Commission productive sectors

Committee infrastructure, energy, minerals and the environment

Committee of Education and Culture and Communication

Committee of control of public finance