House of Representatives

Parliamentry groups (legislature Mandate: 2016-2021)

Parliamentry group consist of at least twenty deputies belonging to one more political parties, chaired by one of its members.

Groups, for their part, consist of at least four parliamentry deputies not members in Parliamentry groups. The Bureau of the house of Representatives provides Parliamentry group and groups with different human and material ressorces to support deputies in the exercices of their functions.

Parliamentary groups in House of Representatives

(Plenary session on 17/01/2017)

Group of Justice and Development

Group authenticity and modernity 

Group of Constitutional Rally

Istiqlalian group of unity and egalitarianism

Group Movement

Socialist Group 

Parliamentary group progress and Socialism 

Deputies non-members of group or Parliamentary group