House of Representatives

The Secretary General’s office

it is composed of various departments and administrative services under the supervision of the Secretary General. It provides support and administrative

services relating to the different functions and competences of the House of Representatives, there is five Directions:

- Legislation and parlamentary control;

Human Ressources and finance;

External Relations and Cooperation;

Planning and Communication;

parlamentary Groups.